Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314071184 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 39 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, reading, learning, wine, baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately I have to spend a lot of it studying for the time being. On a nice day I like to get in a quick round of disc golf or a game of ultimate frisbee. In the winter I end up cooking dinner for my close friends a lot. If I have a free weekend I like to travel, camp, hike or go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choke by Chuck Palahniuk. I haven't quite finished this one yet but it's not your usual fiction that's for sure. Odd story line and the protagonist is not very likeable but I think that's what I like about it right now. Who wants to ready about perfectly lovely people all the time?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family but above all my dad who raised be and mom who is one of my greatest friends.
  2. Loyal and trustworthy friends.
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually working really hard to be outgoing and that inside I'm still the shy introvert I was as a kid.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic