Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314060183 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 48 / talent agent for musicians

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dog more than anything, but my love for baseball is a close second. I am also a big music fan and see a fair number of shows. I value my relationships with my friends and family very much. I love to travel and explore new places, meeting people and making new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a huge baseball fan, so during the season it's all about the Giants and my fantasy league team. I'm currently semi-obsessed with Texas Hold'Em poker and play in a weekly game in which I usually finish first or second. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I like to cook, eat out, watch movies, read, go shopping...you know, the regular stuff most people like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need my partner to be able to communicate his feelings to me and be able to talk about anything and everything. I want to be accepted for who I am, flaws and all. I want someone I can laugh with, and someone who enjoys the same activities I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a friendly and warm person - when I meet someone for the first time, I try to make them feel comfortable and welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It came out years ago but I just read "Memoirs of a Geisha" and loved it. I was particularly interested in it because I'm Japanese/American. I thought the author painted a very vivid picture of what life was like for this young woman, and found it hard to believe it was his first novel. Looking forward to seeing the film but I kind of doubt it can hold up to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have wonderful, incredibly supportive parents
  2. my dog, who loves me unconditionally
  3. that I have good friends I can count on

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I run a small music talent agency. I own a cute little house in an up-and-coming neighborhood in Oakland. I work at home so I spend a lot of time here. I have a nice, fairly large circle of friends. I'm very social but I also love spending quality time curled up on the couch with my partner. I'm very affectionate and loving. Would love to have someone in my life I can take care of, who also wants to take care of me.