Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314058278 A Single Man in Lowell, MA 43 / Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, optimistic and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing sports, spending time with family and friends, traveling, reading, attending concerts, going to the beach or the mountains. I love staying active, camping, hiking, snowboarding, playing golf and excersising regularly, you name it, I'll most likely be up for it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown, so good that I finished it in 2 days. Of course I was on vacation at the beach and had plenty of time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive, caring, honest, affectionate and a gentleman at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

You'll have to wait to find out :-)