Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5313425589 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 59 / management/executive in HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding humor in everyday things and enjoying the little things in life. Life is far too short not to spend it with those who are most important and savoring every minute you can with them. My son, who has amazed me with his insight and support.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, who enjoys humor, who is not afraid of caring and showing their feelings. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who will lean on me when they need to and who will let me lean on them.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. God...and for the strength he has given me
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and the ability to look at the bright side of situations. Being an introvert, it takes some time for people to see those qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful