Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5313423480 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Crew Cook - Work on a yacht as a chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and meet new people. Enjoying life and experiencing as much as I can each day - whether it is with old friends, or new. I do travel often and may be in a new city before you know it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out a new city, going to a game, rock climbing, or skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is excited about life and willing to enjoy every aspect of it.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps a touch of sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's tough to say. Unfortunately I might have half a dozen books in progress. One is "Letters and Papers from Prison" by Deitrich Bonhoefer, another is "The Essential Rumi", translated by Coleman Barks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities God has given me
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Daily Adventures

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Unfortunately, I do move around a bit - and I don't want that to be intimidating. I'm interested in meeting like-minded people, even if just casually.