Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5313416381 A Single Woman in Hudson, FL 43 / High School Science Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job right now. I am an educator and the best feeling in the world is opening a young mind. Watching the light bulb go off over their heads when the finally understand the material. I spend a great deal of time working to make my classes an enjoyable educational experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time reading, watching movies, or shopping. I'm relatively new to the area so I tend to set out to find things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will make me smile, and accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a slightly warped sense of humor. I do tend to find some of the strangest things funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books, typically I am a big fan of suspense novels, I like trying to figure out who dunnit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career as a teacher
  2. My resilency in over coming problems
  3. the support of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really nice person, I tend to be quiet when I first meet someone and unfortunately that makes people think I aloof and standoffish which I am not. I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love to have fun, and am willing to try new things.