Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5313387885 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 43 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alaska pacific
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from alaska pacific. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring beautiful places around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mountain biking, backcountry travel and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all she must be trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person and that I always seem ready for a spontaneous activity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of books I have read lately have been of the "text" variety, but I did manage to squeeze in "The Cruelest Miles" which documents the true story of the 1925 diphtheria serum run to Nome, Alaska. What a fascinating story of courage and selflessness!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an intelligent, athletic, fun guy who loves to travel and experience all that life has to offer. The classic work hard, play hard kind of person who refuses to settle in life, yet knows when to relax. I am active in the community and believe in helping those less fortunate in the world. I am healthy, have a supportive family and enjoy many varied interests, as my photo illustrate. I am equally comfortable in the kitchen cooking gourmet foods and desserts or dressing for a symphony or an elegant night out on the town.Friends have likened me to the type of guy Lena Desmond writes about in her article Date A Boy Who Travels.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other