Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5313384376 A Single Woman in Crawfordville, FL 58 / Revenue Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crawfordville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crawfordville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,learning new things,and living a godly life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,respect

The first thing people notice about me

Gentleness,kindness,honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Threshing Floor, which ws about prayer. I like mostly learning about experiencing supernatural revelation as one embraces the ascending levels of prayer, by Juanita Bynum

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, Health, Youthfullness
  2. My family
  3. Experiences I have overcome, endured & learned from

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'am waiting for my mate to find me.who findeth a wife findeth a good thing and obtain favor of the lord(prov 18:22).who can find a virtuous woman? The heart of her husband doth safely trust in her.(prov 31:10-11