Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #531163925 A Single Woman in Winthrop, MA 60 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Winthrop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: b.u. & newburry college
  • Religion: Christian

Winthrop, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from b.u. & newburry college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving on myself as a person. I'm interested in people and living life with happiness and love. I enjoy conversation, not much for the new way of communication...texting. You can't stop progress! Lol so I do participate but like talking much better. I love the Boston sports teams. I love football season. Love motown, blues,rock, and some county music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have all the time in the world. I'm retired, and all children have own lives, no grandchildren, which does make me sad, :(. If I did I would surely enjoy life much more! I am still looking for that special someone to share time with.It is NOT fun doing things alone. I have many interest but doing it by myself is not enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is not afraid to show their real personality. Somone who can accept themself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my friendlyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It wasn't so much as I enjoyed it, as it was very informative to me. It was called difficult mothers. MY ownmother was a complex, confusing, but influencial woman in my life. I have been searching for clarity withinmy reltionship with her for many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY life, a few helth issues but can still take care of myself :)
  2. My childen. MY greatest accomplishment to this world. They are all intelligent,good kids.
  3. M extended family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ten commandments,, green river killer, i'm interested in all phases of documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything with tim allen, most shows on i.d., crime documentaries