Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5311247876 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 39 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of life. I love to travel and experience new things. I also enjoy exploring the area where I live, from new restaurants to parks to museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my lesisure time I love to travel. I also like to hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven to achieve goals personally and professionally. This person has the ability to have a great time, love to travel and enjoy life. Family is also important to me, so I would hope that is also a priority in their life. Bottom line, I just want to have a great balance out of life and enjoy the fun it brings!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a mixture of motivated/successful self and a spontanous/fun self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am thankful for my family. They are my network of strength and support.
  2. Happiness- I am a happy person. I am so very thankful that I have little to be upset about.
  3. Opportunities - great experiences in education, travel, friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want more than just a career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spontaneous