Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5311239674 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 42 / Information Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being positive. Looking forward to experiencing and enjoying life's journey with that someone special ... and to eventually start a family. Check-out the song "Everybody's Free (To Wear Sunscreen)" by Baz Luhrmann. Nice little tune with some good advise and words of wisdom :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like places with character and charm, whether it's a restaurant, cafe, or travel destination. I like to check out various events like festivals, art shows, and live music. Traveling is fun and I have been fortunate to be able to do so. I play on three indoor soccer teams. It's social and a good workout. I go out occasionally to a club or lounge to enjoy the music and atmosphere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, positive, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm laid-back and have an easy going demeanor. People often approach me to ask questions, strike up conversations, or wanting me to take their tourist photo (even though I might be a tourist myself!). In general, I can make myself comfortable in most situations and environments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

English Literature was not my favorite subject! I prefer to watch the movie ... or the documentary (like on History Channel). I keep up with current events, listen to NPR, use google and wikipedia extensively. Discover Magazine, Council of Foreign Relations, The Little Prince, The Giving Tree, Vader and Son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education and Career
  3. Life Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a diverse array of interests ... and also a diverse array of friends & aquaintences from all walks of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have an appreciation for art, fashion, and music. I like culture, history, and traveling. Some local favorite places include Can Can, Penny Lane, Urban Farmhouse, and VMFA. Some favorite places in DC include Eighteenth Street Lounge and Mari Vanna. Kids like me ... is it my spikey hair or do I look funny?

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama