Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5310938370 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 33 / electrical mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about drawing and writing, and doing research for various stories

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies varying from black and white to action. Reading a good book and writing novels that I hope to someday publish

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Constant, and intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

My open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rafael Sabatini's: The Sea Hawk. It was about a pirate. Need I say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just a tomboy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope, nothing other than I really work for the C.I.A. and am frequently going on missions for them that take me all over the world. But You're not supposed to know that!