Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5308647178 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 49 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, respecting others, and doing what I believe is right even when it is the difficult choice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like adventure. If I have leisure time I like to try something new and exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can share a mutually respectful relationship that integrates friendship, spirituality, and intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful sense of humor is usually one of the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually into several books at once. For self help books I like Wayne Dyer. I often read "how to" books and am currently trying to learn Spanish. I take time for leisure books or fun reads a few times a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I have had in my life
  3. Being taught to have an optimistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often come across as shy at first, but I am more outgoing than people realize.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am honest and sincere and will settle for nothing less than honest and sincere from my match (perfection is not a necessity).