Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5307350274 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 68 / Human Resources professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Christ, my family and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home bible studies, dinner with friends, concerts, walking and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment which goes along with honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

that I care for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wiesel The book is an autobiography of his survival during World War II in the concentration camps. His writing is very personal and examines his personal struggle for caring for others while focused on survivial.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation in Christ Jesus
  2. My children
  3. That I am alive and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am graceful

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am more interested in the quality of the heart than how physically attractive a person is.