Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5306995080 A Single Woman in Fairfax, CA 61 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfax, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. Some of those things include the great outdoors, exercise, animals and health. I love to do anything outdoors from very strenuous exercise to sitting and reading a book. I love to go on vacations where I am outside all the time. The reason I enjoy camping is because I am outside. But if I can stay in a luxury hotel open to the outside, that is what I prefer. I'm passionate about animals. I enjoy watching animals and interacting with animals. Animals are so honest and I find that to be very refreshing. I'm passionate about mental and physical health. I try to take care of myself in both ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a mountain bike, swimming, hiking, reading, going to live events such as musical theater, dance or music performances, viewing films, enjoying time with friends, traveling anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys communicating on many different levels.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner-It was about relationships and life circumstances. I loved that it introduced me to a new culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog, Missy. She is the perfect dog.
  2. My family and friends. We are close, loving and caring.
  3. My health. I am extremely healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very soft-hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have very diverse interests. I enjoy the outdoors and I can get down and dirty; I also love to dress up and enjoy everything the "city" has to offer, be it San Francisco or New York. I love Rock'n roll, but my favorite music is pop standards. I love water skiing and snow skiing and the weather that goes along with both. I love to be around people and I require a certain amount of "alone" time. I'm very independent and I am attracted to people I can depend on.