Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5305840366 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 40 / Architecture Intern and currently going to school to achieve my masters

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currenlty, i am most passionate about is my schooling. I have alwas wanted to be an Architect and finally realizing my dream to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout, walk my dog, wastch television( though it gets old quick), read, exercise, or do an outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a honest, caring, and trusting person. Someone who is committed on there decisions and flakey.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my presence in a room, easy-going and pleasant to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books i have read have been school related. To tell you the truth after reading through the dry material,you really do not want to read for liesure. But the last book i read was about General Tommy Franks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My education
  3. Knowing the direction that i am heading in

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet