Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5303678269 A Single Woman in Towanda, KS 50 / Work in pr for company

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Towanda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Towanda, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Towanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be around my two children and the people that are really close to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my sons. We go to the races, ride motorcycles or just hang around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Iam looking for someone who is honest, caring and has a really good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Its Always Something" By Gilda Radner. I liked the truth that the book contained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my life for the most part

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not really at this moment.