Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298380174 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 43 / Business Support & Analytics

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: community college of philadelphia
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from community college of philadelphia. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycling, for now, when I have the time. Otherwise it seems work usually gets the best of me

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Pool or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

... not sure, for now I'll say - Independance

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind Series, its an older series but new to me. It brings religion and action into an interesting twist just like Devinci code did

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've got an eye for art, design and can appreciate them which is a rare combination to be equally happy going to an art expo as going to a lacrosse game :). There was a time in high school where I considered going into an art career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm first generation American. My parents came here from Poland escaping communism. So I'm fluent in polish and have visited Poland a few times as a child, where the rest of my family reside.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, house, walking dead