Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298376079 A Single Man in Powell, TN 61 / Senoir Nuclear Chemical Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I love to live and enjoy life. I have a variety of passions such as farming--love to grow fresh veggies and raise a few cows for beef. Motorcycles---I own and ride a Harley--love to ride and see new places I have never been before. I am passionate about cats. I am passionate about love and being with some one who wants to be with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the farm raising a garden and raising cows. I like to read books, go to movies, a quiet dinner, cook at home some, walking, like observing the constellations and following NASA on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who wants a true loving and caring relationship who is not afraid to give and put into a relationship 100% and will get the same in return. I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend. Someone who will not cheat, lie or use me. Someone, honest, and truthful. I want some one who can sit on back porch with wine and soft music and have either a deep conversation or just talk about your day at work. Someone not afraid to talk about the good and bad parts of their life. Someone who is not afraid to talk about or share anything for A to Z including sex, personality, likes, dislikes, etc>

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes. I have eyelashes that are like 100 feet long which is odd for a man I would think. LOL! I would say my humor. I love to joke around and sometimes tell jokes, be sarcastic ever once in a while. I love comedy. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book was Treason by Orson Scott Card. Still reading it. I read mostly science magazines. Not into drama magazines or who's who. I surf web to read about NASA exploration or the planets like the rescent photos of Pluto. Like to read about new discoveries in space and view the photos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. kids
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am honest, faithful, caring, playful, sometimes my wild side comes out. I live on a small farm and have cows. I grow a small garden and enjoy canning veggies. I like to ride my Harley. It has become my past time so to speak. I travel on it a lot. I like to go and see new places on my bike. I enjoy the music on my back porch sipping a margarita or strawberry daiquiri. I enjoy a good book ever once in awhile. I love to ride in the mountains near where I live either on bike or in car. At night the stars are so beautiful in the mountains. I am mostly a tee shirt and blue jeans type of guy but enjoy dressing up to go out to dinner.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sphere,, sphere, book was sort of scary., technical books, math, chemistry, nuclear news

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, minions,, mission impossible,, star trek, star wars,

TV I like to Watch

Other