Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298374975 A Single Woman in La Fayette, GA 70 / Homemaker

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: La Fayette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Fayette, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Fayette, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

at the computer or with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Love For Others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it tells you everything you need to know. Everything about it is true,and it is all about Gods love for his own. We are all Gods children and we should show love to others. We were all created by God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Blessings
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to tease and please my man in every way to keep him happy, and I expect the same from him.