Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298374876 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with people. I also love to read just about anything someone puts infront of me. Movies, friends, and family keep me grounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and pampering myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

That spark and friendship that is more important than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could put down something such as a classic but I'd be lying. The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. I love the fact that it's somethin my brother and I share and it is so engrossing that you lose yourself in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The fact that I can wake up each morning and feel content.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing and fun I can be when yu get to know me, I'm not so perdictable once I've gotten over my shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very content so I don't like to rock the boat. If you're interested it's up to you to make the first move.