Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298366575 A Single Man in Reading, PA 55 / pro baseball coach/own consulting bus.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with business professionals and elite athletes both personally and professionally in helping them reach their highest potential. my coaching business allows me to do this and right now i am enjoying it very much. i also am very passionate about the prospect of having and raising a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, reading, hanging out with extremely positive people. I love to play golf!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has an extremely positive outlook on life and does not let life's challenges get them down. An outgoing personality who doesn't hold back!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Miracle on the 17th Green" by Patterson and DeJonge. A middle aged man has a job he despises, a loveless marriage and a huge dis-connect from his kids. Playing at Pebble Beach, Travis McKinley gets to play 2 rounds of golf with his childhood idols. With his wife, children and a television audience watching, a miracle takes place on the 17th green that will forever change his life. A wonderful and enjoyable piece of fiction!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. balance in my life including body, mind, and emotional stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a lot of fun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i enjoy being around people who are extroverted and unafraid of "being out there." I struggle with timid and shy personalities.