Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298363077 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Technical Application Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and experiencing what sounds interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, tennis, with family and friends, backpacking, reading, cooking, dancing, theater, museums....... whatever sounds like fun at the time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a person that is open to try new things , supportive, fun, and wants to just be happy in life!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, laugh, wit...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi - Spiritual journeys within one's self - I enjoyed the constant contrasts throughout the book and the passion the young boy had for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family & lifelong friends that are very supportive and encouraging.
  2. My sense of humor and sense of compassion for others.
  3. Always allowing myself to explore new things and not to be afraid of possible setbacks.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

angels and demons, ishmael, life of pi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, gladiator, goodfellas