Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298361980 A Single Woman in Bloomfield Township, MI 50 / jewlery designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bloomfield Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in family, morals, religion, children, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, honesty, dependability, and live for family and children

The first thing people notice about me

optomistic, funny, and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

your best life now. it was about living to your fullest potntial. i liked that it was inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

no