Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298360686 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 46 / high school P.E teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1)Being a good christian role model for my son, students, and players I coach. 2) using my position as a teacher and coach to help my students/players improve themselves physically and also learn about what it means to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my 9 year old son, watch football or baseball, work out,golf, and I also enjoy watching movies either at the theater or at home. I'm not really the outdoor-adventure, rock climbing type.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is a solid Christian, affectionate, and will understand my commitment to my calling as a teacher and coach.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people see that I'm genuine and dependable. I follow through on things and I've really tried to take an interest in what other people are doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader other than the Bible and the sports page but I did actually read a book on Christian dating. It really put this topic in black and white for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. my son
  3. the opportunity to teach and coach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question. I don't know if others don't, but I hope others would think that I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am originally from MichiganI teach P.E. and weight training and coach Freshmen football and Varsity baseball at a Valley high school