Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298359880 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 64 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about keeping children and animals safe

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes a good book, sometimes just music

The most influential person in my life has been

Humorous and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code.... Mystery about the Roman Catholic Secrets of keeping the truth about Jesus's life here on earth.. That it might be true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed to be good looking and intelligent
  2. Very supportive and loving friends and family
  3. Able to be independent and take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, can't think of anything right now

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Just that this is a very huge step for me to get on line to meet someone of substance...it is not a comfortable situation for me...maybe this will become easier with time.