Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298206573 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 51 / financial analyst, hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my child, family, friends, children, music, work, life, good wine, good beer, chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

with my child, working out, friends, movies, walking, hiking, book store, I love the opera and theater, I'd like to get more into kayaking in the summer and snow shoeing this winter

The most influential person in my life has been

sanity, would be nice to find someone who has child(ren) as well. It's easier to understand the craziness around scheduling..., mostly though, someone that doesn't complete me rather than compliments me. I am as complete as it gets. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

teach yourself Italian. The Last Knight, the history of real-life knights, The Wedding, I like Sparks books, Austrian history, Seinfeld, :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. health, job
  3. family, friends, chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmm???????

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

no games, no insanityI want it all! Nice guy, financially secure, sane, must love children, cute (doesn't need to be Ken), outgoing, charming, in short: A Prince who doesn't turn into a frog....oh, I don't do helicopter skiing, jump of cliffs or want to live in the jungle for adventure, neither do I participate in every sport under the sun. For my midlife crisis I'd rather have a sports car. ;)