Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298204062 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 42 / x-ray tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working towards my future. I have goals I want to achieve in the next five years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time exercising, resting, having some wine and enjoying spending time with friends and family. I don't have much much leisure time. My time is mostly spent on studying, sleeping, going to clinical for 24 hours a week, as well as full time classes, working 15-20 hours and taking care of my daughter...so there doesn't leave much time for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have the best time any anywhere we go because we are with each other. making the best of bad situations. That makes me laugh, and enjoy each other. That the honeymoon period never wears off. To be my best friend. Someone I can always count on and wants to count on me.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expressions...I have many...It is very easy to see my opinions, or reactions by just looking at my face. I am very expressive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunatly I have not read a book recently. I am in school full time and read boring material pertaining to my major in Radiology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my beautiful daughter
  2. for my mother
  3. that i know that i am in control of my own destiny

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want my partner to be my best friend not just my romantic partner. When we grow old I want to still have something to talk about. I don't want to be one of those couples at a restaurant that sits there not saying a word to each other just waiting for their food to come. Marriages only work when two people make the effort.