Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298198884 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a nice cold winter day snow skiing, a round of golf on a nice spring or summer day and the thrill of exploring and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, golfing, or just doing something active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's Red Rabbit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. The support and friendship I share with my friends.
  3. The places I have been and the people I have met who have enhanced my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

You will have to contact me to find out.