Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298195689 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 36 / Administrative Assistant now, in school to become a professor of American literature and history

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time in my life I am most passionate about my academic studies, which relate to American history and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working full time and going to school full time leaves little in the way of free time. What little I have is spent watching TV, movies, playing board games, or conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner. To me, that means having a person who shares their everyday problems and achievements and expects me to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I use big words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. My friends.
  3. That I'm a strong person in the face of obstacles.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent