Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298191481 A Single Man in Dousman, WI 64 / commercial roofer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Dousman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dousman, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dousman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty. My job keeps me fit, don't have to work out. Sunday paper, cup of coffee, doing the crossword. A very good glass of wine. A conversation which tests my mind and thinking. The look of a woman when she is happy and pleased with herself and the immediate world around her. A motorcycle ride on a great sunny day. Talking with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and willingness to communicate openly to their partner

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The LAST book was the "hobbit". I've had that and the trilogy for years, read them all several times because they give me a chance to relax. it's not unusual for me to have several books going at a time, so the last one is a relative question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. past travel experiences
  2. prior learning experiences
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually listen to people when they talk.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

If a relationship is going well/upward, I like to make spontaneous romantic gestures/tasks that will make my partner feel wanted on a regular basis.