Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298191382 A Single Man in Land O' Lakes, FL 41 / medical/health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy life and achieving most of my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out on the water or just staying in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/values

The first thing people notice about me

I am soft spoken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being adopted
  2. having had to work for everything I have
  3. a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be reserved when I first meet someone, but I will eventually open up more when I get comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I speak English fluently. It is the only language I have ever spoken.