Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298189477 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 37 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most everything I engage myself in, including but not limited to, my career, art and exercise. Doing my best at work is very important to me in that my work product is a reflection of myself. Needless to say, I am passionate about success, health and simply feeling good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skating, painting, reading or just relaxing listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, Fun, outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am rather articulate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am overtly thankful for my parents and family, for their generosity and support.
  2. I am thankful for all of the experiences and opportunities that have made me who I am.
  3. I am thankful for the technology that added another dimension to dating and meeting people! :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent