Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298188755 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 38 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my business and making great things happen for us! There are always animals in transit in my house, if I rescue it I keep it until it is adopted out, I guess you could say that I am passionate about animal rescuing. I love great food and art (musical theater opera, museums, live performances, etc.) and I believe in respecting other's cultures and believes regardless of how much or little we know about them. I also believe in raising children with character and compassion for others so they become the best versions of themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love great dining, going to see a movie or a live show, if it's the opera even better! I am not an outdoorsy person but I do enjoy road trips (try to have one every year) and I am open to experiencing things out of my norm while keeping it safe and fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and good with children but most important to be on the same page on how to raise children. I want my child to be loved and accepted as if his own kid. Someone open about all spiritual matters, optimistic and intelectual, loving, confident, ambitious (not greedy) and with a positive outlook in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I get to the point.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My latest favorite is "The Shadow of the Wind" and I love-love-loved it!Also "The Four Hour Body" pretty awesome and practical too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and animals
  2. My education and goals
  3. Great friends and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly dont think about it, it is probably more exciting to discover something about someone everyday than to be walking around wishing others saw something "special" that may not even be there (?)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be with someone from a different religion, but not from a different political party.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shadow of the wind, the shadow of the wind, the secret

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, pineapple express, the sound of music, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, real housewives, unmistaken child, religilous