Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298186968 A Single Woman in Hummelstown, PA 52 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hummelstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hummelstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hummelstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places, creating art, the outdoors, and being with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingCreating artGoing to new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and truthful. Someone who knows what they want and when they have it, they will never stray.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice I am genuine. I act the way I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord, You are late again. It is about what to do while you are impatiently waiting on something in your life. I always seem to be waiting for something that is out of my control. It is about putting it in God's hands and use your waiting time PURPOSEFULLY.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am reserved at first when I meet new people but I really enjoy meeting all types of people after I warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama