Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298181562 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 32 / Student Assistant for the State of CA

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Friends, Family, Trying new places/things, getting out and about

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in school, it's hard to actually have leisure time but I love reading non-school books, seeing movies, trying new restaurants, and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and enjoying the same things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing most of the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book titled Donorboy by Brendan Halpin. I love that it's told from many points of view and has incredible character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love my mom has given me.
  2. Being close to my friends.
  3. The education I have received.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I can have a hard time trusting people because of my past so honesty is very important to me.