Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298180361 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 54 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was born an raised on a cattle ranch in Montana. I'm passionate about where I'm from and am making sure those "old fashioned" values are not lost. My family is very important to me and I go back to visit as often as I can. I LOVE flying (my dad's a commercial crop duster - been on some FUN airplane rides). Sailing is also something I really love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in the "rainy season". I also enjoy work outs most of the time (I don't like the sadistic Pilaties instuctor though :-)), horseback riding and sailing, going to the movies, symphony and spending time with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity, an honest & compassionate character, and is compelled to do the right thing even though it's not the easiest thing to do. I am seeking someone who shares my faith in God and is secure in their own identity. A great sense of humor is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Leaning In.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children & their health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be somwhat shy in new situations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous