Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298178566 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 40 / work for home depot

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and being treated with respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and hanging out with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality im looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine and sincere personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Glass Castle. It was an amazing memoir of three kids who lived on cat food somethimes having to eat from the trash cans and lived in the poorest conditions and had absolutily nothing and still managed to become accomplished adults despite the crazy mother and alcoholic father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family/ friends
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

N/A