Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5298054870 A Single Man in La Pine, OR 77 / Retired from professional transportation

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: La Pine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Pine, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Pine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel the US and go every time I have a chance. Am also involved with street roding and have one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my street rod and keeping my two homes on good condition.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being their own person, dependable, out going, lover of life and about them self, being willing to go anywhere at a moments notice, and MUST like dogs. Mine goes with me everywhere.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know???? I am not other people, and it is not something that you would walk up to someone and ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of Hot rod, custom car, street rod books and like to find out what other street roders due to their custom one of a kind autos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My up bringing
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality???

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an "on the spir of the moment person". I love to travel and do alot every spring summer into the fall. If i suggest to somewhere and my other has a difference place, will try to do both if possible (compromise)