Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297758874 A Single Woman in Triangle, VA 34 / Dental Assistant/office manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Triangle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Triangle, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Triangle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is butterflies that is the best way to get to my attention

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with the people who I love and care for the most. Who knows they might not be here tomorrow.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is loyalty. To be up front and to love me for who I am and not judge me for my downfalls.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice me because I am so outgoing. I love to live life day by day and taking those chances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind hearted i am.Everyone always sees me as this strong, independent woman but they never look deeper.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic