Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297751276 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 41 / I work as a CSR/Loan Processor at a local bank

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from a large family and I am very close to my Mom. I also have a very strong relationship with my Son, who by the way is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be found watching a good TV show, going to the movie or going to a nice palce to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that shares the same intrests as myself. Someone who has strong famuly ties and a good personality. Someone who can make me laugh at times that I may need it most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot. The last book that I read was Harry Potter and that was for my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, my son most of all!
  2. I am thankful that I have a great job that I love.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends and wonderful co-workers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful