Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297723876 A Single Man in Ashland, IL 53 / Tonsorial Artist

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and everything connected to it. I love to be in the outdoors even if it is just taking a hike. OH and cooking on the grill I am passionate about that, I cook on it year round!

I typically spend my leisure time

Mowing, reading a good book, and relaxing on my deck, now I am not a homebody I do enjoy going out and catching a movie, or seeing a band, or a comedian at the comedy club.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be accepting and loving no matter what. Willing to work through the hard times, and enjoy the good times together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a perfect gentleman, I still know how to open doors when appropriate, and make sure my partner is comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is summertime right now and have not had much time to read. But I did read the instructions on how to install the gas ignition on my wood fire smoker grill. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brothers and my nieces and nephew
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do think things through

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Hmmmm let me think on this