Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #529760425 A Single Man in Ventura, CA 33 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Ventura, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my faith in Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing sports, hanging out with friends and family, playing guitar, reading, and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and real relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational