Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297584167 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 52 / Finance

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life the the fullest. Experiencing all life has to offer with friends, family and other loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading or with friends. I prefer to be on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence and the ability to be open and show affection. A thoughtful person who is energetic about life and new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and find humor in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Avid reader. I am still working on The Da Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children, they have brought meaning to life.
  2. I appreciate the mutual love and support of my friendships. The laughter and closeness is comforting.
  3. I am glad that I am able to physically, financially and emotionally care for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful