Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297580972 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Physician/Surgeon

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, working out, ballroom dancing, playing outdoors, movies, reading, learning a new song on the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not just one quality but the sense that I feel alive and happy when I am with that person and that the feeling is mutual. Someone who wants to try new things and travel would be a big bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally happy and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually listen to audio books now so I can be outside while enjoying a book. Everything from "the girl with the dragon tattoo" to the last baldaci thriller to spanish lessons on tape or a biography of someone I admire or want to understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My boys
  3. A world full of wonders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have found myself wishing anyone would notice something in particular about me. My best qualities aren't superficial anyway so a glance won't reveal what I am most proud of about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I like to dance (learning salsa), hike (started a couple of years ago when i moved here) and that I am going to do a marathon in january (if there are any runners out there)....regardless of the "dating" thing I am always up for these with anyone whom I feel is a solid person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop