Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297571468 A Single Woman in Doswell, VA 61 / realtor,developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Doswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Doswell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies with my family,work,golf,and enjoying the company of good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and at the beach at Pawley's Island,SC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing,enjoys sports(especially golf),kind and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

The confident and outgoing way I handle myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The story of Jack Welch which is about the life of the CEO of GE. I enjoyed learning about his leadership abilities of delegation and surrounding himself with good people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the safety,health, and the close relationship of my family
  2. my health and abilities to make a good living to provide and share with the people I love
  3. to be born in a country to enjoy such freedoms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am to others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very close to my family and love my 5 nieces as if they were my own. I am a lot of fun, enjoy fine dining with my friends, and enjoy playing golf and hunting.