Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5297568470 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 35 / College student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in life... Most of all my family, we are very close. I truly believe in taking time to enjoy life as it happens (something my family helps me to do). Give more, expect less, be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, drinking wine, dining out, watching paint dry (just kidding). I also love to travel (I love to see new things and the exposure to different cultures/ types of people).

The most influential person in my life has been

ambition... for life in general (career, family, friends, etc.)

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice about me is my easy-goingness. I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quantitative Statistical Methods for Behavioral Sciences...no not really. I really enjoy reading Ann Coulter, she's incredibly smart and witty (even when she goes a little off the deep end).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people mistake my silliness for flakiness. When people first meet me they tell me how funny I am, but once they get to really know me it becomes how smart I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have yet to find a specific category in which I belong. It is a difficult task to lable oneself and I think maybe our best friends ought to fill out these questions... just an idea :)