Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293909824 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 42 / Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming the best person I can be. I would like to be a strong positive role model for my son, someone that he is proud of. Being aware of who I am, what I say and how I affect those around me. Learning from my mistakes and making the best of the short time we have here on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

For the past year, my son has consumed much of my free time. I have a great support system in place, but motherhood has been so fulfilling that I chose to put much of my social life on hold. I think it's time to get back out and have some fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty by far is the most important quality to me. If you are an honest person, I believe it tells about your overall character. I have no tolerance for liars.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure and this is an interesting question to actually find out. I am going to say that people first notice that I am pretty upfront about the type of person I am and that I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a whole book in a while. I am a magazine junkie...The last book I did read though was The Power of Full Engagement. An enlightning book about being aware and taking the steps to be at your best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Braeden!!! What an angel....
  2. My Family...what would I do without them??
  3. A roof over my head, food in my belly and my 2 dogs that love me unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am more compassionate than sometimes I tend to show. I have a habit of over-analyzing situations and trying to learn the lesson that comes from a bad situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a good set of core values and live my life trying to be the best person I can be. I am serious, but love humor; I am domestic, but want someone to share the load; I am independent, but looking for someone to depend on.