Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293660913 A Single Man in Harvest, AL 39 / Manufacturing Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Harvest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harvest, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harvest, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading magazines (rolling stone my favorite) Watching Sopranos, Working around my house, fishing, camping, cooking out with friends, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, hard working, sane, and seeking a beneficial loving relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually easy going- easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Doors Biography, It detailed the history of how the band was formed and the rise and fall of their success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. TIVO
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very outgoing once I become acquainted with the group I am around

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I snore sometimes (not bad)