Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293649722 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 46 / PROFESSIONAL DREAMER

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What ever is and will be done, will be done well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work all day long, and when im home i like to sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Real and Down to Earth (im working on it)I dont like kids

The first thing people notice about me

mY TEMPER

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read - I dont have the attention span

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and the Values, Faith and Work Ethics they taught me.
  2. To Always Having Plenty, this is something I lack
  3. Wisdom and Patience to deal with the World.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my arrogance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Well, My Mother is Italian Straight from Italy and My father is American so with this in mind I am very open minded and enjoy everything that life has to offer, from the Finest wines and art to the back country roads and the picking of a guitar.